Delete Your Account from Family App
After your account is deleted, your account data stored in our system will not be able to recover. Anyway, you can sign up again with the same email or using Facebook account, Google account, Apple ID.
If you'd like to delete your account:
- Login into Braincloud Family App using your account.
- Tap on the icon in the top-left of the app.
- Tap on My Account menu.
- Scroll down to the bottom of My Account page, you will see "Permanently Delete My Account". If you're sure you want to delete your account, you can tap on it.